Blue Suede Crew
Blue Suede Crew
Blue Suede Crew Boys
Scott Wattles
Blue Suede Crew Group
Facebook Icon

SCHEDULE

Saturday, August 19, 2017
Centralia Balloon Fest
Centralia, IL
8:15 p.m. - 10:15 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017
McLeansboro, IL Fall Festival
7:00 p.m.
Gospel Show

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Wayne City, Bean Days
Wayne City, IL
3:00 p.m.


Saturday, November 18, 2017
Harlan Hall, Marshall, IL
Dinner Show 7:00-10:00pm
Call 217-826-2498 for ticket info.



Saturday, December 9, 2017
Benton, IL Civic Center
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Christmas Show

Saturday, August 26, 2017
Scovill Zoo, Decatur, IL
5:00 p.m.
Zoo-Rific Event, Las Vegas Night
Call 217-422-5911 for tickets!

Saturday, September 9, 2017
Newton Fall Festival
Newton, IL
Show 6-8 p.m.

Saturday, October 28, 2017
Fan Club Dinner/Show
Effingham, IL KC Hall
Advanced Tickets Required.
Email bluesuedecrewfanclub@yahoo.com

Saturday, December 2, 2017
Mattoon, IL American Legion
Coles County Soil & Water Conservation Scholarship Fundraiser
7:00 p.m.
Ticket info TBA

Saturday, December 16, 2017
Effingham, IL - Performance Center
7:00 p.m.
Christmas Show
For booking information, please contact Scott Wattles
at info@bluesuedecrew.com.